Testimonials

  • Really helpful!

    ”Really helpful when we were buying a property, very prompt at returning calls or finding out anything we wanted to know.
    Anonymous feedback form - Oct 2020”

  • Excellent service!

    ”Carry on giving excellent service and support and keeping the customer constantly updated. Thank you for your reassurance at such a stressful time.
    Anonymous feedback form - Nov 2020”

  • Absolutely smooth!

    ”Absolutely smooth sailing buying my property witn Chris and the team. Thank you for all your help x
    Google review - Dec 2020”

  • Very impressed!

    ”Speaking as a buyer, I have been very impressed with Roberts Homes and found them to be a breath of fresh air in comparison to other estate agents. I was never made to feel rushed at viewings, nor followed like a shadow and the agents I met were genuinely friendly and had useful knowledge about the village and wider area I was moving into. They were also extremely helpful and supportive throughout the transaction and quick to respond to enquiries.


    Google Review - Nov 2020”

  • Very pleased!

    ”Very pleased with everything. You could not have done more, and very friendly staff. Thank you for everything
    Anonymous feedback form - Oct 2020”

  • Highly recommended!

    ”Anne, Jesse and Chris worked tirelessly to help us with our buyer and all the tiresome problems that ensued, especially given the difficulties that this year has brought to everyone. Would highly recommend this company, a family firm that offers excellent service and commitment. Always kept us informed of progress. Many thanks for helping us with our new life.
    Google review - Nov 2020”

  • Excellent!

    ”Excellent staff who were patient, friendly and kept me regularly updated. I would highly recommend as they ensured that purchasing my property was stress free!
    Kirsty Lorraine - Feb 2018”

  • Helpful!

    ”Fantastic. Very helpful staff. Kept up to date on all progress all the way through.
    Samantha Hough Cotterill - March 2017”

  • 5 Star!

    ”Thumbs up!
    Su Stringer - March 2017”